PDA

View Full Version : Hi everyone! New Member

Jeemo
07-26-2004, 05:51 PM
Hello to all! Recently found the forum and am excited to meet some new people! I've been riding for several years but just got my first Ducati (yellow 748S) a couple weeks ago and am in love. I'm down for anyone to give me a call anytime if you want to go for a ride or even just to hang out. I also like trying out new restuarants... and I'm starting to get hungry so hurry, someone contact me and we can meet and eat! :rolleyes:

I'm in Belltown... (206) 335-1213
jtwitham@hotmail.com

I'm also kinda new to the area so I look forward to meeting everyone!
Jeremy

lll0228
07-26-2004, 06:20 PM
Jeremy, welcome to DNW! I think the best way at this moment to meet everyone is to come to the Duc-only DNW Track Day, come join us!

What is an S.Y.C., by the way?

I live in Lake City and many others live very close to you. I am quite sure we'll meet very soon in the future.

Jeemo
07-26-2004, 06:28 PM
Hello errrrr... lll0228,

Thanks for the welcome! SYC just stands for Seattle Yacht Club where I work. Anyone else hungry?!? Can't hold out much longer!
J

mikimoto
07-26-2004, 09:11 PM
Aloha Belltown Boy!

You're gonna love this forum - there's always plenty of rides and events posted here daily. So be sure to check in daily!

Miki
:)

Jeemo
07-26-2004, 09:42 PM
Mahalo Nani Miki! Everyone else is too skerred to say "hi." :D

I realize my earlier invite to anyone for a meal was very short notice! Sorry 'bout that.
My brother is coming over for a ride tomorrow (afternoon-evening ride) and we'll probably go up to La Connor if anyone else cares to join in it should be fun. Also if anyone knows of some other good 1/2 day rides I would love to hear about them! Thanks.

DRS
07-26-2004, 10:35 PM
come to the duc-sea party on august 7, that should be a blast and i'm sure a lot of people from this forum will be there....

welcome......

lates...

Torben
07-26-2004, 10:58 PM
Welcome Jeemo.